If you have any inquiries regarding ‘Cocomong : A Space Adventure’, please contact us with the information below. we will do our best to respond in a timely manner.

METASPACE
Contact : Saetbyul Choi
Email : threestar@metaspace.co.kr
Website : metaspace.co.kr

Fulldome Film Society
Contact : Yaroslav Gubchenko
Email : gubchenko@fulldomefilm.org

Gravity LLC
Contact : Sergey Rulenkov
Email : rulenkov@planetariumsolutions.ru

K2 China Chief Representative
Contact : Edward Capelle
Email : edwardcapelle@comcast.net

Orbit Animate PVT.LTD
Contact : Amitava Maitra
Email : amitava.maitra@orbit-space.com

Reef Distribution
Contact : Eda Karaatli Rentsch
Email : eda@reef-distribution.com

RSA Cosmos
Contact : Sabrina Plazzer
Email : sabrina.plazzer@rsacosmos.com

Planetarik
Contact : Ruslan Churov
Email : planetarik@mail.ru

Sciss
Contact : Justine Trenh
Email : sales@sciss.se

Sky-Skan
Contact : Nora leonardo
Email : nleonardo@skyskan.com

Starlight studio
Contact : Masaru kirohashi
Email : masaru.hirohashi@starlightstudio.jp

Spitz
Contact : Mike Bruno
Email : mbruno@spitzinc.com